Cothill Educational Trust

A registered charity no: 309639 consisting of 8 schools located in the UK and Southern France
Established in 1969


Cothill House Château de Sauveterre
Chandlings Kitebrook House
Mowden Hall Ashdown House
Old Malthouse Barfield School
Château de Sauveterre
Kitebrook House
Ashdown House
La Chaumière

Please make contact with any one of our schools by submitting your details on the form below. Please specify the school of interest in the message box and all fields are required to be completed:

* means a required field